stuff

Number 1 sister bought her daughter a new Tahoe and she sold me her other car which was a 2009 Hyundai Accent with only 14,000 miles on it. She felt sorry for me driving that old truck I think so she sold it too me way cheap and it was really very nice of her. Gets like 40 miles a gallon and I can drive it to work all week on $25.00 worth of gas. After driving that 4 wheel drive truck and sitting up high when I drive this it feels like my ass is dragging on the road though. I’ll keep my truck for bad weather and to haul stuff so I’m a two car person now. J called it a Korean Volkswagen because it sounds like a Volkswagen going down the road – especially when u get up to about 85 mph – engine is loud! so J and I went on a coke run last night and we had to go to south Robinson to get P who knows the coke-man very well. we drove to some broken down looking apartments, dropped him off with the money, then drove around while we waited on his ass to come strolling out which he did after what seemed a good hour…more like 25 minutes but you get the idea. P always gets a couple of rocks for his trouble but we want the powder and this guy has great powder. he buys 6 oz at a time and makes most of it into crack but sells some powder too. Thats what we like yummy. It’s all chunky but after you chop, chop, chop it up with the old razor blade you have a large amount for $100.00 and then when you add that to your smack OMG talk about one hell of a rush! Goddamn it is fine. So P is like 50, or maybe older he used to be a roofer but his back is in such bad shape now that he can’t work, he is also undocumented so he can’t get any help at all and lives in the back of this old house that probably should be condemned. Because of where it is located there on Robinson often the working girls stop in to get high between dates so P calls them his ‘girls’ but they just like to use his room with its electric heaters to get warm while they are getting high. I waited on him in his room a couple of times to make a run and the girls just come in thru his window like they own the place, first time it happened kinda freaked me out a bit. I’ve often asked P if he knows where I could get another tar connection but he always tells me to stay away from that shit and won’t talk at all about it which is unfortunate because he knows a lot of working girls and I would bet that several of them use it too. You would think that since Texas is the only state between Mexico and Oklahoma there would be more H here but it is not easy to find, much less keep a stable connection. I’ve been pretty lucky in that I found several that have it almost all the time but the main guy who I call Stinkey is a real jerk with it. Raising the price just coz he happens to be in a bad mood that day, or not answering his phone just because he does not want to, then he gets pissed when I go and find someone else that wants to sell it. It’s hard enough to stay well and hold down a job plus run around enough so I find someone with it all the time. The girl I have been using lately has the best shit and will answer her phone just about anytime I call and I met her thru a girl I met at the clinic and gave her a ride home. It pays to be nice to ppl in need sometimes. It’s taken me over 2 hrs to write this and I forgot what I was going a couple of times so I better end it now. Be safe.

About noahnods

unavailable for comment at this time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to stuff

  1. Eyelick says:

    Aww, eye’ve been putting around so ended up missing when you posted.

    AWESOME about the car! Eye miss the old Honda CRX for sure, cutest car ever with good gas mileage.

    Dealers who are unprofessional like that just shouldn’t be dealers, eye think. It’s your JOB, jackass! But yeah, dealers acting like a jealous lover if you’re calling someone else, or they just THINK you are bc you haven’t been able to buy any lately… well, that’s pretty common for me so far!

  2. Gledwood says:

    raising the price because he’s in a bad mood? SHOOT THE BASTARD BETWEEN THE EYES!!

Leave a Reply

