I’m free in Denver!

I was released from the Simonet Detention Center in downtown cold ass Denver this morning. picked up on a public intoxication charge but I had only had 2 drinks…I was really so damn high that I could not focus or walk right! Damn good tar here in Denver – Wow! they found a cooker in my backpack( my salvation kit was back in my motel room ) but the cop just threw it into a trash can, never saying a word. what the hell am I doing in Denver anyway? After I was ‘let go’ from my job I needed to get away for awhile so I asked my sister to check the house and get the mail then took off to visit my step brother who happens to live in Denver, but I did not call before I left and when I got here he was nowhere to be found! In this scummy dive of a bar down the road from my motel I met a guy who had an OU Sooners shirt on, started talking to him, found out he was homeless and broke but knew how to get some preemo H and the rest is history. He stayed in my room for 2 days while I was in lockup and got me well when I finally made it back to the motel, sick as fucking hell, covered in dry puke and shit, looking like and feeling like DEATH. More LATER.

About noahnods

unavailable for comment at this time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m free in Denver!

  1. Gledwood says:

    Well I hope you have at least a half decent xmas even if that just means a good supply of drugs. And a way better 2012.

  2. Smackie Ashley says:

    Hey Noah, so sorry to hear you lost your job – what happened?

    And yeah…. what Gleds said goes for me too (and a very Merry Christmas to you, too Gleddy)

    Wishing you all the very best,

    Ash xoxo

  3. eyelick says:

    AW poor guy, SO much worse off than eye am. Boyfriend left me high&dry owing me $80, now out of state w/his mom & couldn’t give two shits how eye feel, so it seems. Have resorted to being a little bit of a bad girlfriend. Like a “hey dude let’s party &you’re paying” kinda thing :/ SO sorry your job!!! Maybe you can look for others in new places, our back property is open! đŸ™‚ Hope things get better, glad no paraphenelia charge!

Leave a Reply

